DELTA TAU LAMBDA CHAPTER LEADERSHIP

President
Bro. Ralph Thompson
(ralph.thompson@phoenixalphas.org)
Vice President
Bro. Lovelle McMichael
(lovelle.mcmichael@phoenixalphas.org)
2nd Vice-President
Bro. Marquis Scott (SEF Board Chair)
(marquis.scott@phoenixalphas.org)
Treasurer
Bro. Dr. Robert Crosby
(robert.crosby@phoenixalphas.org)
Recording Secretary
Bro. Nathan Cabbil
(nathan.cabbil@phoenixalphas.org)
Corresponding Secretary
Bro. Curtlin Johnson
(curtlin.johnson@phoenixalphas.org)
Dean of Member Development
Bro. Demontrez X. Johnson
(demontrez.johnson@phoenixalphas.org)
Chaplain
Bro. Gordon V. Gordon
(gordon.gordon@phoenixalphas.org)
Financial Secretary
Bro. Victor Foggie
(victor.foggie@phoenixalphas.org)
Community Service
Bro. Keith Allen
(keith.allen@phoenixalphas.org)
Director of Educational Activities
Open
Historian
Open
Associate Editor to the Sphinx
Bro. Tremaine Jasper
(tremaine.jasper@phoenixalphas.org)
Sergeant-at-Arms
Bro. Chris Billingsley
(chris.billingsley@phoenixalphas.org)
Parliamentarian
Bro. Roy Tatem
(roy.tatem@phoenixalphas.org)
College Advisor
Bro. Ernest Ware
(ernest.ware@phoenixalphas.org)
Social Committee
Bro. Melvin Carter
(melvin.carter@phoenixalphas.org)
Constitutional Chairman
Bro. Dr. Jason Callaman
(jason.callaman@phoenixalphas.org)
Technology & Web Administrator
Bro. Tremaine Jasper
(tremaine.jasper@phoenixalphas.org)
Alpha House Committee
Open

 


First of All, Servants of All, We Shall Transcend All

 

Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.